» » Abiogenesi - Impetus Insectorum
Abiogenesi - Impetus Insectorum mp3 album

Abiogenesi - Impetus Insectorum

Musician: Abiogenesi
Album title: Impetus Insectorum
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Released: 2010
Size MP3 version: 1773 mb
Size APE version: 1806 mb
Size WMA version: 1464 mb
Rating ✫: 4.6
Votes: 703
Genre: Rock

Abiogenesi - Impetus Insectorum mp3 album

Abiogenesi - Impetus Insectorum mp3 album


1-A Moustrous Manticora
2-A Danza Macabra (Vivere In Gabbia)
3-A Sivad Selim Voyage
4-A Bon Shankar G.
1-B Cu Nasci Tunnu Nù Pò Moriri Quatratu
2-B Gorgon
3-B Ladro Di Arcobaleni
4-B Impetus Insectorum


Tony D'Urso Project, Who Have Worked Many Friends, Musicians, Creatice People From Various Experiences.

Tony D'Urso: Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Maurizio Ibidi: Tabla
Michele Campanella: Sitar
Sandro Immacolato: Battery
Alfonso Migliorini: Bass Clarinet
Alberto Ezzu: Keyboards

Ursus: Voice In " A Moustrous Manticora"
Marco Cimino: Hammond In "Cu Nasci Tunnu..."
Pino Molinari: Hammond In "Ladro Di Arcobaleni"
Cecilia D'Urso: Choir In " Ladro Di Arcobaleni"
Francesco D'Urso: Voice In "Cu Nasci Tunnu..."
Silvia Gea: Voice In "Danza Macabra"

Technical Support By Gigi Venegoni
Cover By Silvia Gea
Graphics Support By Anna Sinisgalli e Oscar Gea

Music And Lyrics By Tony D'Urso except:
"Bon Shankar G." Di M. Campanella-M.Ibidi-T.D'Urso;
"A Moustrous Manticora" Text By Ursus
"Ladro di Arcobaleni" Text By C.D'Urso-T.D'Urso

Production of sound By Tony D'Urso
Production executive By Roby Rambaud

Rony Production - [email protected]

Thanks To The Friends Of Black Widow (Pino, Massimo e Alberto)